Contact

| Board Of Directors | Chiefs | Race Stewards | Lead Positions | Club Photography | Mailing Address | Information Line | Contact |

Every race weekend dozens of people gather at BIR and volunteer their time to help make the races happen. Below is a list of those who’s commitment to the club has been recognized with an official position.

2017 Board of Directors
President
Vice President
Treasurer
Jon Champ Matt Cina Anna Hanson
President@CRA-MN.com VP@CRA-MN.com Treasurer@CRA-MN.com
Race Liaison
Worker Liaison
Secretary
Membership
Scott Masterton Brett Donahue Adam Bastien James Michaelson
RacerLiaison@CRA-MN.com WorkerLiaison@CRA-MN.com Secretary@CRA-MN.com Membership@CRA-MN.com

| Return to top |

Chiefs
Name Contact
Contingency Sponsor Relations Erik DeVaan contingency@cra-mn.com
Contingency Operations Aimee Johnson ask-contingency@cra-mn.com
Course Marshal Ryan Ide course@cra-mn.com
Flags & Corners Toby Olsen
Jim Kitzmiller
corners@cra-mn.com
Grids Chris Olson information@cra-mn.com
Hospitality Katie Champ hospitality@cra-mn.com
Information Technology Brian Mattson
Matthew Ruderman
it@cra-mn.com
Medical Mark Stansberry cob@cra-mn.com
Paddock Marshal Jerry Anton paddock@cra-mn.com
Pits Anne Olson pitzero@cra-mn.com
Pyro (Chief of Revelry) J.P. Ashton pyro@cra-mn.com
Race Registration Kim Mattson
& Anna Hanson
racereg@cra-mn.com
Rider Instructors Shane Keaveny
& Christian Schmidt
coach@cra-mn.com
Safety Don Anderson safety@cra-mn.com
Starter Tracy Trabant starter@cra-mn.com
Tech Inspection Kurt Mosher tech@cra-mn.com
Timing & Scoring Dan Bettenhausen ts@cra-mn.com

| Return to top |

Race Stewards
Name Contact
Chief Steward Dawn Olsen kitty@cra-mn.com
SIT Jerry Anton jerry.anton@cra-mn.com
SIT Jason Huber jason@cra-mn.com
SIT Matthew Ruderman matt@cra-mn.com
SIT Kris Skellenger skell@cra-mn.com

Email all race stewards at racesteward@cra-mn.com

| Return to top |

Lead Positions
Name Contact
Airfence Christine Treviranus
Announcer Kris Skellenger announcer@cra-mn.com
Club Historian Kurt Schuschke history@cra-mn.com
Comm Tech Terry Goslinga information@cra-mn.com
Newsletter Editor Jennifer Bastien newsletter@cra-mn.com
Trophies Nicky Mastain trophies@cra-mn.com
Webmaster Various Volunteers webmaster@cra-mn.com

| Return to top |

Club Photography

Listed in no particular order:

Photographer Email Website
Jessica Johnk jessicajohnk@gmail.com www.jessicajohnk.com
Brad Knight bradknight@embarqmail.com No Website
Mark Mastain mdmastain@gmail.com No Website
Matthew Weber Webe0531@umn.edu www.mwebphotography.com
Becca Erickson beccaserickson@outlook.com https://becshot.smugmug.com/
Shaun Stanich stanichphotography@icloud.com www.shaunstanich.com
Tracy Cataract catseyephotomn@gmail.com www.facebook.com/catseyephotomn1/
Lee Stuessi lstuessi@outlook.com www.facebook.com/Stuessiphotos/

Make sure you “Like” these individuals on Facebook to get their latest updates!

| Return to top |

Club Mailing Address and Phone Numbers

Central Roadracing Association

PO Box 130426

Roseville, MN 55113

Information Line: (612) 332-4070

| Return to top |

Contact

If you need to contact someone not listed here, please contact our Membership Director via email.
| Return to top |