Contact


| Board Of Directors | Chiefs | Race Stewards | Lead Positions | Club PhotographyMailing AddressInformation Line | Contact |

Every race weekend dozens of people gather at BIR and volunteer their time to help make the races happen. Below is a list of those who’s commitment to the club has been recognized with an official position.

2015 Board of Directors

Name Contact
President Jon Champ president@cra-mn.com
Vice President Bob Barton vp@cra-mn.com
Secretary Clint Lee secretary@cra-mn.com
Treasurer Anna Hanson treasurer@cra-mn.com
Membership Brian Mattson membership@cra-mn.com
Racer Liaison Steve Johnson racerliaison@cra-mn.com
Worker Liaison Ward Jensen workerliaison@cra-mn.com
Board of Directors elections are held every October.

| Return to top |

Chiefs
Name Contact
Contingency Jerome Bozic
& Ben Foreman
contingency@cra-mn.com
Course Marshal Ryan Ide course@cra-mn.com
Flags & Corners Nick Young
& Abbie Miller
corners@cra-mn.com
FM Communications OPEN information@cra-mn.com
Grids OPEN information@cra-mn.com
Hospitality Katie Champ hospitality @cra-mn.com
Information Technology Brian Mattson
& Matt Ruderman
it@cra-mn.com
Medical Mark Stansberry cob@cra-mn.com
Pits Anne Olson pitzero@cra-mn.com
Pyro (Chief of Revelry) J.P. Ashton pyro@cra-mn.com
Race Registration Kim Mattson
& Anna Hanson
racereg@cra-mn.com
Rider Instructors Shane Keaveny
& Christian Schmidt
coach@cra-mn.com
Safety Don Anderson safety@cra-mn.com
Starter Tracy Trabant starter@cra-mn.com
Tech Inspection Clint Lee tech@cra-mn.com
Timing & Scoring Dan Bettenhausen
& Mitch Greig
ts@cra-mn.com

| Return to top |

Race Stewards
Name Contact
Chief Steward Chuck Marcy steward@cra-mn.com
Race Steward Dave Hoff steward@cra-mn.com
Race Steward Jeff Jordan steward@cra-mn.com
Race Steward Dawn Olsen kitty@cra-mn.com

| Return to top |

Lead Positions
Name Contact
Announcer Kris Skellenger announcer@cra-mn.com
Club Historian Kurt Schuschke history@cra-mn.com
Comm Tech Terry Goslinga information@cra-mn.com
Newsletter Editor OPEN newsletter@cra-mn.com
Paddock Marshall OPEN information@cra-mn.com
Trophies Jennelle LeBlanc trophies@cra-mn.com
Webmaster Various Volunteers webmaster@cra-mn.com

| Return to top |

Club Photography

Listed in no particular order:

Schwindy Pic’s – Jaime Windsperger: https://www.facebook.com/SchwindyPics

Cat’s Eye Photography – Tracy Cataract: https://www.facebook.com/catseyephotomn1

Tayley Photography – Jill Manners:
https://www.facebook.com/TayLeyPhotography or http://www.tayleyphotography.com

Becca Erickson – http://that-photo-girl.smugmug.com/

Twisted-Light – http://www.dctcphotos.com/

Jessica Johnk – http://www.jessicajohnk.com/

Make sure you “Like” these individuals on Facebook to get their latest updates!

| Return to top |

Club Mailing Address and Phone Numbers

Central Roadracing Association

PO Box 130426

Roseville, MN  55113

Information Line: (612) 332-4070

Return to top |

Contact

If you need to contact someone not listed here, please contact our Membership Director via email.
| Return to top |