Contact


| Board Of Directors | Chiefs | Race Stewards | Lead Positions | Club PhotographyMailing AddressInformation Line | Contact |

Every race weekend dozens of people gather at BIR and volunteer their time to help make the races happen. Below is a list of those who’s commitment to the club has been recognized with an official position.

2014 Board of Directors

Name Contact
President Mark Fisk president@cra-mn.com
Vice President Gus Aramayo vp@cra-mn.com
Secretary Cole Naymark secretary@cra-mn.com
Treasurer Troy Pierson treasurer@cra-mn.com
Membership Dwayne Stroman membership@cra-mn.com
Racer Liaison Bob Barton racerliaison@cra-mn.com
Worker Liaison Jon Champ workerliaison@cra-mn.com
Board of Directors elections are held every September.

| Return to top |

Chiefs
Name Contact
Contingency Dwayne Stroman
& Ben Foreman
contingency@cra-mn.com
Course Marshal Ryan Ide course@cra-mn.com
Flags & Corners Nick Young
& Abbie Miller
corners@cra-mn.com
FM Communications Mark Fisk president@cra-mn.com
Grids Mike Nolta grids@cra-mn.com
Hospitality Katie Champ hospitality @cra-mn.com
Information Technology Brian Mattson
& Matt Ruderman
it@cra-mn.com
Medical Mark Stansberry cob@cra-mn.com
Pits Anne Olson pitzero@cra-mn.com
Pyro (Chief of Revelry) J.P. Ashton pyro@cra-mn.com
Race Registration Kim Mattson
& Anna Hanson
racereg@cra-mn.com
Rider Instructors Shane Keaveny
& Kurt Schuschke
coach@cra-mn.com
Safety Don Anderson safety@cra-mn.com
Starter Tracy Trabant starter@cra-mn.com
Tech Inspection Clint Lee tech@cra-mn.com
Timing & Scoring Dan Bettenhausen
& Mitch Greig
ts@cra-mn.com

| Return to top |

Race Stewards
Name Contact
Chief Steward Chuck Marcy steward@cra-mn.com
Race Steward Dave Hoff steward@cra-mn.com
Race Steward Jeff Jordan steward@cra-mn.com
Race Steward Dawn Olsen kitty@cra-mn.com

| Return to top |

Lead Positions
Name Contact
Announcer Kris Skellenger announcer@cra-mn.com
Club Historian OPEN information@cra-mn.com
Comm Tech Terry Goslinga information@cra-mn.com
Newsletter Editor OPEN newsletter@cra-mn.com
Paddock Marshall OPEN information@cra-mn.com
Trophies Jennelle LeBlanc trophies@cra-mn.com
Webmaster Various Volunteers webmaster@cra-mn.com

| Return to top |

Club Photography
The official club photographer of the CRA is Steve Diamond Elements Photography.

| Return to top |

Club Mailing Address and Phone Numbers

Central Roadracing Association
2845 Harriet Avenue So.
Suite #203
Minneapolis, MN 55408

Information Line: (612) 332-4070

Return to top |

Contact

If you need to contact someone not listed here, please contact our Membership Director via email.
| Return to top |